ICT in Education Teacher Academy

Over 30 Online PD Courses for Teachers

  • Price: $30 USD per month

Technology integration is not waiting for the next big technological development to come around and solve your technology integration issues.

It is imagining the potential for learning with the available technology in the classroom in the context in which it will be taught.

It is about making sound instructional decisions and providing the right scaffolding, resources and support for the student and the use of ICT.

Begin your journey here with us today and learn to make an impact on learning now.

 

All courses are FREE as a member of the Academy today.

Frequently Asked Questions

How will I be charged for access to all of these courses?

When you sign up, you will get immediate access to all training. Unless you cancel your subscription, you will then be automatically charged $50 (USD) per month. Your nominated payment method will be automatically deducted once a month. You can cancel your subscription at any time from within your learning dashboard, but as soon as you cancel, you immediately cease to have access to all of your training.

 

Can I cancel my membership?

Yes. You can cancel your membership yourself at ANY time from inside your own dashboard with no questions asked.

 

How do I access my training?

The first time you click to purchase your ICT in Education Teacher Academy membership, you will need to sign up and create your own login details.  As soon as you have paid your first $30 you will have full access.  You will need to log in with your own log in details each time you access your training. It is recommended that you save the ICT in Education Teacher Academy to your favourites so that it is easy to find next time. 

 

Do I get access to all of the training immediately, or is it drip-released?

Yes, you do. All training is released at once.

 

Do I have to become a member to access your training?

No. You can purchase the online courses individually for a one-off fee.

 

Will my monthly membership fee increase?

Not if you stay a member. Although the membership price does increase every year to reflect the huge additions of courses to the member's area, all existing members maintain their access at the same price FOR LIFE (as long as you don't cancel), and the price increases will only apply to new subscribers. If you cancel, you are then considered a 'new' member again and if the price has increased, your monthly membership fee would reflect the most up to date pricing. If you do not cancel, your monthly membership fee will be honoured for as long as you maintain the payments and include all future upgrades at no extra costs.

 

Will I get new courses and content?

Yes. All members will have new courses and content automatically added to their member dashboard at no extra cost to their monthly subscription.  New courses are not released monthly, however.